Dragon ball GT


Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Magic, Science Fiction, Shounen, Super Power,

IMDB Rating : 7.2

Total Episodes: 64   Year: 1996 – 1997   Age : PG-13 – Teens 13 or older

Click Here to watch Dragon Ball GT

Black Star Dragon Ball Saga ( Episode 1 – 15 )

The adventures of the hero, Goku is turned back in his chil by the Black Star Dragon Balls. This is used by Emperor Pilaf and goku is forced to travel across the universe with Pan and Trunks, to find the Black Star Dragon Balls.  Until they met Baby who wants to destroy the Saiyan race.

Baby Saga ( Episode 16 – 40 )

Baby has the ability to invade the bodies of other people who turns them in Tuffles. He turned Earth’s population and sayans into tuffles. The next step is invade the body of Vegeta to get stronger. Having regenerated his tail, Goku can het back to the level of Super Saiyan 4. With the power of his 10 x Kamehameha Goku Destroys Baby.

Super Andriod 17 Saga ( Episode 41 – 47 )

After goku defeat baby, Dr. Myuu and Dr,Gero creats a copy of Andriod 17 so called Super 17. In the beginning attacks of Goku does not work againt Super 17, When Andriod 18 fights with Super 17 for killing Krillin. Goku attacks him with Dragon Fist technique followed by Kamehameha and Destroys Super 17.

Shadow Dragon Saga ( 48 – 64 )

Because of the overusing The Dragon Balls, Seven Shadow Dragons are created. Syn Shenron the Shadow Dragon seems to losing the battle until he abdsorbs the Dragon Balls and he gain more power, he becomes Omega Shenron .With his great power Goku is about to lose. Untill Vegeta shows up in Super Sayain 4 form, With Bulma’s help. Goku and Vegeta is fuses in Gogeta. how ever the fusion stops and They loses Super Sayain 4 form. Goku makes a Spirit Bomb to destroy Omega Shenron. Afther this the real Shenlong Appears to grant them with one Wish.

*The production of Dragon Ball GT is not written by Toriyama Akehara